If you're sure a survey is no longer needed, you can delete it to keep your survey list tidy.
But please NOTE: Delete action is unreversible! All data in that survey will be deleted forever!
Here's the two ways to delete a survey:
1. Click on [Delete] button to delete a single survey.
2. Select all surveys need to be deleted, and click on [Delete] button on the top of survey list to delete serverl survey at one time.